WEBINAR

Taking the Mystery and Misery out of AI and Machine Learning

25 October 2021, Monday
10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT
Duration: 90 minutes
Americas

28 October 2021, Thursday
9:00am SGT / 12:00pm AEDT
Duration: 90 minutes
Asia Pacific

28 October 2021, Thursday
13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST
Duration: 90 minutes
Europe/Middle East/Africa

The future is here. AI and Machine Learning are already disrupting businesses everywhere and the pace is only increasing. For many leaders, these highly technical topics seem out of reach. But in a time when it is mission critical to innovate or be left behind, leaders must embrace these technologies. Find out how to take advantage of AI and Machine Learning to lead your business from the future forward.

Hosted by
Peter Mulford, Global Partner and Chief Innovation Officer at BTS
Bhavik Modi, Associate Director, Innovation and Digital Transformation at BTS

 

WEBINAR

Change the game with Industry Acumen

3 November 2021, Wednesday
9:00am SGT / 12:00pm AEDT
Duration: 60 minutes
Asia Pacific

Sellers, consultants, and solution architects all need to understand their customers’ business to be able to position value. These conversations are grounded in Industry Acumen, which allows go-to-market teams to understand the specific goals and objectives of different line of business executives in the context of an industry vertical.

Hosted by
Barbara Adey, Vice President, Head of US Sales and Marketing Practice at BTS
Corey Jacobs, Director at BTS
Brad Roberts, Senior Director, Head of Sales Practice Australia at BTS

 

WEBINAR

How we’re failing our Front Line Leaders

17 November 2021, Wednesday
11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST
Duration: 60 minutes
North America

Think about what our leaders have been responding to: new business models, Agile, COVID, hybrid working, DEI… Now think about the critical role your first line leaders play in your organization. We are asking so much more of first line leaders. The time has come to revisit how to help this vital group succeed.

Hosted by
Jerry Connor, Global Head of Leadership at BTS
Jim Perry, VP, Learning Design at BTS

 

WEBINAR

Breaking the Old Paradigm on Teams

2 December 2021, Thursday
9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST
Duration: 60 minutes
North America

The last 18 months of a global pandemic have profoundly shifted our world views and our attitudes toward work and life. We have different expectations about where and how we want to work, who we want to work with, and how to find meaning and purpose in our work. The satisfaction we receive in our professional lives is dependent upon the level of joy and sense of achievement we experience with our teams. As organizations try to learn their way forward in a hybrid, 24-7 global work environment, we need to learn how to help teams grow together.

Hosted by
Suzanne Bates, Managing Director of BTS Boston
Kathryn Clubb, Head of Change and Transformation at BTS
Anne Wilson, Midwest Transformation Lead at BTS

 

 
 

BTS is a public company traded at the OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm under the symbol BTS b
© BTS All Rights Reserved

 

WEBINAR
Where companies fail on inclusion

5 October 2021, Tuesday
11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET
Duration: 60 minutes
North America

If inclusion happens through relationship, then why aren't relationships being placed at the center of our DEI initiatives? We'll explore why Inclusion is Relational. Then, we'll share how our G.I.V.E. model facilitates conversations that simultaneously create connections and achieve results.

Who should attend? CHROs, Chief Diversity Officers, and those who work primarily in the space of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Hosted by
Lacee Jacobs, Senior Director, Head of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion at BTS North America
Kate Hemingway, Senior Consultant, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at BTS